Brouse McDowell | Ohio Law Firm | Homepage
As of January 1, 2023, Ekker, Kuster, McCall & Epstein, LLP is part of Brouse McDowell LPA. Brouse is pleased to welcome seven attorneys, including Partners Russell Adkins, Richard Epstein, Wade Fisher, Ronald McCall and Brett Stedman, Counsel Sarah Kellogg, and Of Counsel Mark Longietti, as well as seven professional staff members. Brouse McDowell will have nearly 90 attorneys in six offices, four in Ohio – Akron, Cleveland, Toledo, and Youngstown – and Sharon, Pennsylvania and Naples, Florida locations. This transaction strengthens ties with Brouse’s existing Youngstown office, connecting Ohio and Pennsylvania communities to offer expanded geographical support for clients in the area and a greater depth of legal services. We are excited to expand our reach and to join forces with a firm that shares a similar commitment to the community and to client service. We look forward to continuing to work with clients to address their more important legal needs.

For more information, please see our press release.
We use cookies on our website. To learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookies settings if you do not want cookies on your computer, please see our updated Privacy Statement. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Statement.